Meet Your Parts Sales Team

The Parts Sales Team is dedicated to providing you with everything you need to get you back in the air, from batteries and tires to winglets and landing gear. Let us be your one-stop shop so you can spend more time in the air and less time shopping around. Contact us anytime, we are always here to support you.

Bob Jensen

Bob Jensen
Sales Manager

+1 316-249-0708
rjensen01@txtav.com

 Midwest
Erin Nicklaus

Erin Nicklaus
Sales Manager

+1 316-258-0092
enicklaus@txtav.com

 Southeast
Greg Thummel

Greg Thummel
Sales Manager

+1 316-765-3121
gthummel@txtav.com

 West & Canada
Josiah Charlemagne

Josiah Charlemagne
Sales Manager

+1 316-633-6374
jcharlemagne@txtav.com

 Northeast
Kevin McAllister

Kevin McAllister
Sales Manager

+65 9617 9388
KMcallister@txtav.com

 Latin America
David Cobcroft

David Cobcroft        
Sales Manager

+61 428 846 887
dcobcroft@txtav.com

 APAC, Australia
Elise Ziesmer

Elise Ziesmer        
Sales Manager

+65 9025 6054
eziesmer@txtav.com

 Asia Pacific
Garth Moffatt

Garth Moffatt        
Sales Manager

+27 82 833 9199
gmoffatt@txtav.com

 Middle East
 & Africa
Katie Collins

Katie Collins
Sales Manager

+44 758 566 9142
KCollins@txtav.com

 West Europe,
 Denmark & Finland
Michael Schwendener

Michael Schwendener
Sales Manager

+41 43 815 8122
mschwendener@txtav.com

 East Europe, Israel
 & Turkey
Aimee Villamil

Aimee Villamil
Inside Sales Manager

+1 316-517-5103
avillamil@txtav.com

 Southeast
 & Latin America
Rick Maxwell

Rick Maxwell  
Inside Sales Manager

+1 316-517-4947
jmaxwell@txtav.com

 Midwest
 & West/Canada
Simon Kelderman

Simon Kelderman
Inside Sales Manager

+1 316-517-6496
skelderman@txtav.com

 Europe, Middle East
 & Africa
Deborah Young

Deborah Young
Inside Sales Manager

+1 316-517-4938
dyoung2@txtav.com

 Northeast & Rotables
img

 

Textron Aviation, Beechcraft, Cessna, Hawker logo